Second letter to Pope Francis 

losttribes98100

Let me start by saying I am one members of the forgotten tribes of California. This is the continuation of a open letter to the Pope Francis  and the destruction of my ancestors and the forgot tribes of California by Father Sierra and the Catholic Church. I was just reading about the funeral of father Sierra had and I thought to myself the Catholic Church and its ultimate wisdom buried this mass murderer of my people in the church.how many thousands and thousands of my ancestors are buried in Mass Graves the on the mission grounds and there is no mention of them except for maybe a little plaque or a little sign.my ancestors didn’t even get one of your Catholic burials all you did for us was to throw us into a hole and bury us, but then again it is your church. His body was laid in state so…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

